v-loader

Login Testumgebung

Fields marked with * are mandatory


A | A | A

A1 German for English Speakers, Intensive 3 (English speaking participants only)

VHSBB online
class no.
S 151 009
fee
CHF 459.00
teacher
Jaroslaw Kilian, lic.phil.
participants
max. 14
textbook
Spektrum Deutsch A1+ Teilband I: Details am ersten Kurstag.
information

Your present level of German allows you to communicate in a simple way (please read the description of the course A1 German for English Speakers, Intensive 2 - in order get the idea of what this means). We will be working on subjects concerning meeting people in town, ordering something to eat and to drink, buying food, talking about your daily routines or activities and making simple arrangements including precise indication of time and duration of the activities. Next to your text book (Spektrum Deutsch A1+, chapters 5-6) you will have the possibility to learn and repeat all the vocabulary from the book online. Intensive course means constant repetition of what you've learned so far - and concentration on vocabulary - because ONE CAN COMMUNICATE WITHOUT GRAMMAR BUT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DO SO WITHOUT WORDS.... and our teacher will make you use them again and again, he will make you speak - be sure of that!

Check out what students say about this class: video »

This course takes place online via zoom.
All you need is a laptop/computer/tablet, stable internet and the login data. You will receive the login data from us by email after the binding registration. Please download the zoom client before the first course date: to download and test if your microphone, loudspeaker and camera are working.

Tue, 20.04.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 22.04.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 27.04.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 29.04.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 04.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 06.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 11.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 18.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 20.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 25.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 27.05.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 01.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 03.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 08.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 10.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Tue, 15.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Thu, 17.06.2021
12:15 PM-1:45 PM
online
Termine als iCal herunterladen

The course has already started.
Please verify, if a registration for this course is still possible:
P 061 269 86 66 or info@vhsbb.ch

Die Website verwendet Cookies. Nähere Informationen und die Möglichkeit, die Verwendung von Cookies einzuschränken finden Sie hier.
OK